Child Nutrition Programs

Staff Contact Information

Jo Dawson
State Program Administrator
E-mail: jo.dawson@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8708

Jan Mays
Child Nutrition Programs
Office Assistant I
E-mail: jan.mays@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8712


Sue Lampert
USDA Food Distribution Program Coordinator
Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program
The Emergency Food Assistance Program
E-mail: susan.lampert@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8710

Tony Warren
USDA Foods Education Program Assistant
The Emergency Food Assistance Program
E-mail: tony.warren@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-3629



Ann-Marie Martin
Child & Adult Care Food Program Coordinator
E-mail: annmarie.martin@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8711


Alexis Hall
Education Program Assistant
Child & Adult Care Food Program
E-mail: alexis.hall@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-4969


Beth Seitz
National School Lunch Program Coordinator
E-mail: elizabeth.seitz@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8709


Debbie Soto
Education Program Assistant
National School Lunch Program and
  Summer Food Service Program
E-mail: debbie.soto@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-3316


Alicia Stephens
Summer Food Service Program Specialist
E-mail: alicia.stephens@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8788


Ellen Hackenmueller
Child Nutrition Program Specialist
E-mail: ellen.hackenmueller@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8719