School Finance

Staff Contact Information

Elizabeth Nudelman, Director
E-mail: elizabeth.nudelman@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8679


Elwin Blackwell, School Finance Manager
E-mail: elwin.blackwell@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8665


Annette Green, Internal Auditor
E-mail: annette.green@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8685


Helen Hesson, Internal Auditor
E-mail: helen.hesson@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8682


Mindy Lobaugh, School Finance Specialist II
E-mail: mindy.lobaugh@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-2261


Dennis Watson, School Finance Specialist II
E-mail: dennis.watson@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-2748


Meridith Boman, School Finance Specialist II
E-mail: meridith.boman@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-8683


Alenita Danner, School Finance Specialist II
E-mail: alenita.danner@alaska.gov
Telephone: (907) 465-2890


Vacant, Administrative Assistant I
Telephone: (907) 465-2891