Council Members

Members serve staggered three year terms; all terms expire in June of year listed after their name. Toll Free: 1-888-278-7424;
Phone: (907) 269-6610; Fax: (907)-269-6601


Roy Agloinga (2014)
Consultant
3011 Lois Drive, #115
Anchorage, AK 99517
E-mail: royagloinga@gmail.com

Adelheid “Micky” Becker (2015)
Public Relations Consultant
2621 Kelsan Circle
Anchorage, AK 99508-4053
E-mail becker@gci.net

Diane Borgman (2015)
Educator
P.O. Box 2992
Homer, AK  99603
E-mail: borgwoman@hotmail.com

Benjamin Brown (2016)
Commissioner, CFEC
800 F Street, No. H5
Juneau, AK  99801
E-mail:benjamino1789@hotmail.com

Peggy MacDonald Ferguson (2014)
Managing Director, Fairbanks Drama Assn
3241 Riverview Drive
Fairbanks AK 99709
E-mail:pegferguson@gci.net

Nancy Harbour (2014)
President and Chief Operating Officer
AK Center for the Performing Arts
621 West Sixth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501-2200
E-mail:nharbour@alaskapac.org

Robyn Holloway (2015)
Enforcement Technician, NOAA Fisheries Office of Law Enforcement
P.O. Box 21767
Juneau, AK 99802
E-mail: robyn.holloway@noaa.gov

Aryne Randall (2016)
District Manager, Wells Fargo
P.O. Box 874813
Wasilla, AK 99687
E-mail: Aryne.k.Randall@wellsfargo.com

Josephine Stiles (2015)
President, Nome Arts Council
P.O. Box 1504
Nome, AK 99762
E-mail: josiestiles@hotmail.com

William F. Tull (2014)
Attorney-at-Law, William F. Tull & Associates
1995 Monte Vista Drive
Palmer, AK 99645
E-mail: wftull@mtaonline.net

Kes Woodward (2016)
Artist, Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 70892
Fairbanks, AK 99707
E-mail:kewoodward@alaska.edu

Alaska State Council on the Arts Council Members 2012

council

From left: Aryne Randall, Micky Becker, Nancy Harbour, Roy Agloinga, Diane Borgman,
Peggy Ferguson, Kes Woodward, Benjamin Brown, Robyn Holloway
Photo Credit: ASCA