EED Online Directory

State Universities and Colleges


UAA College of Arts & Sciences
John Stalvey, Dean
3211 Providence Dr. SSB 339
Anchorage, AK 99508-8222
Telephone: (907) 786-1708
Fax: (907) 786-4630
E-mail: jstalvey@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/collegeofartsandsciences/

UAA College of Business & Public Policy
Rashmi Prasad, Interim Dean
3211 Providence Dr. RH 301
Anchorage, AK 99508-8244
Telephone: (907) 786-4172
Fax: (907) 786-4131
E-mail: rprasad@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/cbpp/

UAA College of Education
Ed McLain, Interim Dean
3211 Providence Dr. PSB 234
Anchorage, AK 99508-0000
Telephone: (907) 786-4613
Fax: (907) 786-4445
E-mail: emclain@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/coe/

UAA Community & Technical College
Dr. Karen Schmitt, Dean
3901 Old Seward Hwy., University Center 141
Anchorage, AK 99508-0000
Telephone: (907) 786-6400
Fax: (907) 786-6401
E-mail: krschmitt@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/ctc/

UAA Kenai Peninsula College
Gary Turner, Director
156 College Rd.
Soldotna, AK 99669-0000
Telephone: (907) 262-0330
Fax: (907) 262-0315
E-mail: ingjt@uaakpc.edu
Website: www.kpc.alaska.edu

UAA Kodiak College
Barbara Bolson, Director
117 Benny Benson Dr.
Kodiak, AK 99615-0000
Telephone: (907) 486-4161
Fax: (907) 486-1250
E-mail: bjbolson@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.koc.alaska.edu

UAA Matanuska-Susitna College
Talis Colberg, Director
8295 E. College Dr. JKB 101
Palmer, AK 99645-0000
Telephone: (907) 745-9726
Fax: (907) 745-9769
E-mail: tjcolberg@matsu.alaska.edu
Website: www.matsu.alaska.edu

UAA Prince William Sound Community College
P. Wes Lundburg, Interim President
PO Box 97
Valdez, AK 99686-0000
Telephone: (907) 834-1600
Fax: (907) 834-1611
E-mail: plundburg@pwscc.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/pwscc

UAA School of Engineering
Tien-Chien Jen, Dean
3211 Providence Dr. ENGR 333B
Anchorage, AK 99508-8269
Telephone: (907) 786-1900
Fax: (907) 786-1079
E-mail: tjen@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/schoolofengineering/

UAA School of Nursing
Barbara Berner, Director
3211 Providence Dr. HSB 371
Anchorage, AK 99508
Telephone: (907) 786-4550
Fax: (907) 786-4558
E-mail: bjberner@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/schoolofnursing/

UAF Bristol Bay Campus
Deborah Mclean-Nelson, Director
Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576-0000
Telephone: (907) 842-5109
Fax: (907) 842-5692
E-mail: dlmclean@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/bbc/

UAF Chukchi Campus
Pauline Harvey, Director
PO Box 297
Kotzebue, AK 99752-0000
Telephone: (907) 442-3400 ext. 104
Fax: (907) 442-2322
E-mail: pharvey1@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/chukchi

UAF College of Liberal Arts
Phyllis Morrow, Interim Dean
PO Box 756280
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6280
Telephone: (907) 474-7231
Fax: (907) 474-5817
E-mail: fycla@uaf.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/cla

UAF College of Rural and Community Development
Peter Pinney, Interim Vice Chancellor/Executive Dean
PO Box 756500
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6500
Telephone: (907) 474-7143
Fax: (907) 474-5824
E-mail: UAF-CRCD-Vice-Chancellor@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/rural

UAF Community and Technical College
Michele Stalder, Dean
PO Box 758040
Fairbanks, AK 99775-8000
Telephone: (907) 455-2800
Fax: (907) 455-2864
E-mail: uaf-ctc@alaska.edu
Website: www.ctc.uaf.edu

UAF eLearning and Distance Education
Carol Gering, Executive Director
2175 University South Suite 200
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Telephone: (907) 479-3444
Fax: (907) 479-3443
E-mail: distance@alaska.edu
Website: elearning.uaf.edu/

UAF Interior-Aleutians Campus
Teisha Simmons, Director
PO Box 756720
Fairbanks, AK 99775-6720
Telephone: (907) 474-2774
Fax: (907) 474-5208
E-mail: tmsimmons@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/iac

UAF Kuskokwim Campus
Mary C. Pete, Director
PO Box 368
Bethel, AK 99559-0000
Telephone: (907) 543-4502
Fax: (907) 543-4527
E-mail: mpete@alaska.edu
Website: www.bethel.uaf.edu

UAF Northwest Campus
Bob Metcalf, Director
PO Box 400
Nome, AK 99762-0000
Telephone: (907) 443-2201
Fax: (907) 443-5602
E-mail: nwc.info@alaska.edu
Website: www.nwc.uaf.edu

UAF Office of Admissions and Registrar
Libby Eddy, Registrar and Director of Admissions
PO Box 757480
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7480
Telephone: (907) 474-7500
Fax: (907) 474-5379
E-mail: admissions@uaf.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu

UAF Tanana Valley Campus - Early Childhood Program
Patty Meritt, Associate Professor
PO Box 758120
Fairbanks, AK 99775-8120
Telephone: (907) 474-2883
Fax: (907) 474-2894
E-mail: ffpam1@uaf.edu
Website: www.tvc.uaf.edu/programs/e-childhood/index.html

UAS Ketchikan Campus
Cathy Lecompte, Director
2600 7th Ave.
Ketchikan, AK 99901-5798
Telephone: (907) 228-4515
Fax: (907) 225-3624
E-mail: cathy.lecompte@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.ketch.alaska.edu

UAS School of Arts and Sciences
Marsha Sousa, Dean
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
Telephone: (907) 796-6518
Fax: (907) 796-6406
E-mail: mcsousa@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu/arts_sciences/index.html

UAS School of Career Education
Robin Gilcrist, Associate Dean
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
Telephone: (907) 796-6141
Fax: (907) 796-6571
E-mail: robin.gilcrist@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu/career_ed/index.html

UAS School of Education
Deborah E. Lo, Dean
11120 Glacier Highway
Juneau, AK 99801
Telephone: (907) 796-6551
Fax: (907) 796-6550
E-mail: delo@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu/education/index.html

UAS School of Management
John Blanchard, Dean
11120 Glacier Hwy.
Juneau, AK 99801
Telephone: (907) 796-6340
Fax: (907) 796-6383
E-mail: john.blanchard@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu/som/index.html

UAS Sitka Campus
Jeff Johnston, Director
1332 Seward Ave.
Sitka, AK 99835-9598
Telephone: (907) 747-7704
Fax: (907) 747-7768
E-mail: jeff.johnston@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu/sitka

University of Alaska Academic Affairs
Dana Thomas, Academic Affairs
PO Box 755320
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5400
Telephone: (907) 450-8019
Fax: (907) 450-8002
E-mail: dlthomas@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/research/

University of Alaska Anchorage
Tom Case, Chancellor
3211 Providence Dr. ADM 216
Anchorage, AK 99508-8060
Telephone: (907) 786-1437
Fax: (907) 786-6123
E-mail: chancellor@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: www.uaa.alaska.edu/chancellor

University of Alaska Fairbanks
Brian Rogers, Chancellor
PO Box 757500
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7500
Telephone: (907) 474-7112
Fax: (907) 474-6725
E-mail: uaf.chancellor@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/chancellor/

University of Alaska Finance
Dr. Ashok Roy, VP for Finance & Administration/CFO
PO Box 755120
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120
Telephone: (907) 450-8026
Fax: (907) 450-8023
E-mail: akroy@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/finance/

University of Alaska General Counsel
Michael Hostina, Office of General Counsel
PO Box 755160
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5160
Telephone: (907) 450-8080
Fax: (907) 450-8081
E-mail: sylegal@alaska.edu
Website: www.uaf.edu/counsel

University of Alaska Human Resources
Erik Seastedt, Chief Human Resource Officer
PO Box 755140
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5140
Telephone: (907) 450-8200
Fax: (907) 450-8201
E-mail: eseastedt@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/hr/

University of Alaska Southeast
John R. Pugh, Chancellor
11120 Glacier Hwy.
Juneau, AK 99801-8697
Telephone: (907) 465-6509
Fax: (907) 465-6295
E-mail: john.pugh@uas.alaska.edu
Website: www.uas.alaska.edu

University of Alaska University Relations - Anchorage Office
Carla Beam, Vice President
1815 Bragaw Street Suite 203
Anchorage, AK 99508
Telephone: (907) 786-1359
Fax: (907) 786-1369
E-mail: cjbeam@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/uarelations/

University of Alaska University Relations - Fairbanks Office
Carla Beam, Vice President
PO Box 755000
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5000
Telephone: (907) 450-8007
Fax: (907) 474-7570
E-mail: cjbeam@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/uarelations/

University of Alaska, System
Patrick K. Gamble, President
PO Box 755000
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5000
Telephone: (907) 450-8000
Fax: (907) 450-8012
E-mail: ua.president@alaska.edu
Website: www.alaska.edu/uarelations/